Leave Us A Review

Choose a platform below to leave a review for Bert Ogden Toyota of Harlingen


Google Reviews | Bert Ogden Toyota | Harlingen, TX

Google

 


Cars.com Reviews | Bert Ogden Toyota | Harlingen, TX

cars.com

 


DealerRater Reviews | Bert Ogden Toyota | Harlingen, TX

DealerRater

 


Yelp Reviews | Bert Ogden Toyota | Harlingen, TX

Yelp

 


CarGurus Reviews | Bert Ogden Toyota | Harlingen, TX

CarGurus

 


Facebook Reviews | Bert Ogden Toyota | Harlingen, TX

Facebook

 

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

My Salesman Frank was very knowledgeable and courteous he was able to explain to me all the features and my brand new Toyota Tacoma very happy there will go back I just hope I don't deal with the finance gentleman that attended to me he could be a much friendlier......

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Easy to go and shop quick as well

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Danial from Bert Ogden Toyota Harlingen was very helpful throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

We had a great experience with our sales person. Great guy and not pushy, I will be going back soon to do business with the salesman. Thank you so much for your professionalism Nick.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Our sales man Brito, is the best. This is our 3rd Vehicle purchase with Bert Ogden. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) Well, they took great care of me, everyone was very friendly. The service was really great and we already know that Toyota is a very good and durable brand, so it was a great joy to bring me a 2022 Corolla (Original) Bueno me atendieron de lo mejor muy amables todos . De verdad la atención fue genial y pues ya sabemos que Toyota es muy buena marca y durables así que fue de mucha alegria traerme una Corolla 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Ray pena was the best salesman! Stayed in contact throughout the whole process and made it so easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Great customer service, from sales to finance!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent 100% recommended (Original) Excelente 100 % recomendados

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Absolutely and amazing experience , Beyond expectations I Recommend everybody to buy a car or truck at this Toyota location in Harlingen they make you feel like family, especially Roger and Nick Great job guys and thank you

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

The amount of excellence provided to finally get my son into a new car exceeded my expectations. From the amazing Salesman Sergio and his Manager for taking the time to explain and do the absolute best to make his customers happy, went above and beyond. Thank you to all who had a hand in making this happen for my son!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Daniel was happy to help with installing a new license plate frame on my car. Always good service here!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

The whole sale went fast and smooth! The service was amazing

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Got into what we wanted and finance was quick didn't have to spend hours in there like usual.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Bert Ogden Toyota has always been my go to dealership. The customer service is amazing and everything is explained in detail. My salesman Nick Patterson was amazing and answered every question I had.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

We had a great experience with our recent purchase of our vehicle. A huge shoutout to sales manager Albert and Art Diaz for helping us out!! We are very happy with our purchase and with your customer service. We definitely will go back for a future purchase.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Thank you to Daniel Morales for his assistance from the beginning to the very end. He was more than patient with our car buying. From a simple test drive to a next day follow up call. To Carlos Gonzales who created options from different vehicles to select but lead us to great options to purchase. Finally to Rogelio from financing who opened a whole new world. From breaking every monthly payment but showing us how to enjoy our new vehicle. We definitely recommend anyone we know if they are in need of a car, you will have a great buying ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Overall great customer service!!! 5/5 ⭐️ I was able to obtain what i was looking for and at a comfortable payment all thanks to Ray Peña. Anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle? Ray Peña will gladly guide you and help you with what YOU want and what's best for YOU!!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

The Toyota team in Harlingen were amazing. Very professional and attentive to customers. We honestly made the best choice.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

they were very helpful in purchasing my new 2024 Toyota Camry!! Shout out to Brian Rio and Mr. Garza!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Staff was really helpful and well informed. Helped to answer all my questions and wasted no time getting me into my new vehicle. Overall great experience

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Great experience, Pete was very helpful with the process. Highly recommend if you're searching for a dealership for your next car.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Great place to buy Toyotas!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Amazing experience! Our salesman, Frank, was so patient and knowledgeable about the vehicles. This is definitely the Toyota dealership you want to purchase from!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Bert Ogden Toyota, WOW. This place is the ONE where you can feel right at HOME and TRUST in their judgement to helping you find the PERFECT vehicle just for you! My husband and I really had NO knowledge of WHAT to expect but these people really made sure we UNDERSTOOD every step of the process to making our DREAMS happen! I would like to give a SHOUTOUT to Mr. Stephen (salesmen), who everyone prior to our visit RECOMMENDED his service, for being so GENEROUS of taking his time to EDUCATE us in the process and WELCOMED us with open ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Thank you to Ray, Albert and the rest of the Bert Ogden team for the attention given to us on our visit.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Art Dias, salesperson, was the BEST!! He was not pushy at all. I changed my mind on several used cars, but ultimately settled on a very low mileage 2018 Hyundai Tuscon. Highly recommend Art as you're guy!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

We were treated very well by Israel and David. We had selected a used car off of the website. They had it ready for us when we arrived.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

I have made two vehicle purchases in the last three years and always receive the royal treatment! Excellent customer service all around!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Great Truck, beautiful color.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

They just make the process so easy. & that’s what you want when you’re shopping for a car

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service Pablo Aguila and Ray Peña (Original) Excelente servicio Pablo Aguila y Ray Peña

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Great service by Mr. Ray salesman

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

First off the professionalism in that place is not only inviting and classic... They make it feel like home... And what better place then to be but home with people who are looking out for your better interest... Ray pena and his team not only attacked but went over the mountain and came back with the moon and more for me and my wife... They are a awesome team and pray they keep up the good work....

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Honestly the most pleasant experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. I went in with no expectations but the entire Bert Ogden team were not only very professional but very inviting and helpful in navigating me through my vehicle purchase. The sales consultant who assisted me, Albert Preciado really was the difference maker throughout the whole process. He answered every question I had, and I have yet to experience better customer service from any car salesman I have dealt with to date.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Had a really great experience with Ray Peña from beginning to end. He went above and beyond helping me being a first time buyer. Would recommend 11/10 💯

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Great customer service. They work a great deal for my new Toyota. Nick Paterson is an excellent salesman to work with. The financing team was fast with paperwork. Smooth and happy visit overall

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

A big thank you to Sergio Mendoza for excellent customer service! He was very patient with us when explaining all about our new Venza hybrid! We are so excited!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Really helpful and informative, thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Quick, simple and not so much paperwork ! Went in and left with what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Love coming here to maintenance my Rav 4, Employees are friendly and eager to help with all my car needs. Thanks a million 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Amazing service! Highly recommended! Happy with my 2024 Toyota GR86!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

My experience with this dealership was nothing short of excellent. Their combination of friendly staff, extensive inventory, transparent pricing, and exceptional after-sales support not only won me over but also earned them a loyal customer. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle without any stress or pressure. -2024 COROLLA GR CIRCUIT EDITION

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Excellent service very helpful encouraging. Albert Preciado Salesman was patient and earned my business professionally

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

My 3rd Vehicle from Bert Ogden, have nothing but great things to say! Mauricio was very tentative & actually listen to my car needs! Will definitely be back when it’s time to buy my next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Toyota at Bert Ogden provided great service for me. Thanks and God Bless!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Great experience here, Mr. David Beltran was able to answer all my questions and needs, great place great salesman

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

It's a beautiful place.People are very polite, respectful, attentive, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

We had an excellent experience at the dealership Toyota of Harlingen, Sergio Bocanegra was there to greet me as soon as I stepped out of my vehicle. He knew exactly which vehicle I wanted to test drive. Adrian Burone set up everything very happy with our Grand Highlander

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Great experience! Professional and took care of me 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Perfect, thank you Bert Ogden Toyota of Harlingen, Tx.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Just got my 2024 Venza. My parents have worked with Bert Ogden Toyota before and have loved their experiences. I decided to trade my Santa Fe for a venza. I worked with Ray and he did awesome showing me the vehicle to showing me the features. Ray was a good salesman who helped get us and listened to what we wanted in a vehicle. Ray helped with a good deal as well. Roger G. worked out an awesome deal for us when signing as well. We came back to sign for a Toyota Corolla hybrid as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great service and best price I could find.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Ray Peńa is the salesman too go ! Very professional found what we were looking for ! Felt like an amazing joy ride getting in touch with him and signing the deal. 10/10 recommend for anybody and everybody ! Staff was awesome and respectful !!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Great job on my break job.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

It was my very first time and it was the BEST EXPERIENCE EVER my sales man Nick was very professional, helpful and understandable so was Mr. Albert. If you ever need a car this is the best place to go and dont for get to ask for Nick or Albert.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Best place to buy your next car...great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

They were absolutely wonderful...the best customer service ever!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Most amazing place to get a vehicle! They really helped out and make your dreams come true. Best anniversary gift for my wife and I.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

They took such good care of us ! Ray was awesome showed us all the features on my car , and we were able to test drive it as well! Financing department was so fast and easy , very well explained and worked with all our needs on a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Pleasant experience. Our salesman Sergio really helped make the process go smoothly.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I had a wonderful experience working with our salesman, Mr. Diaz, at the Harlingen Toyota dealership. His in-depth knowledge was incredibly helpful for us, and his thoroughness was so appreciated. Thank you, Mr. Diaz!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Really good experience! I thank Art and Rogelio for helping me get the vehicle I wanted!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

hi I’ll will always go to Bert Ogden they are great people and they get u what u want. I had the best service with Art (Toyota) great sales men and I finally got what I wanted with him. Thanks again for the opportunity

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I had an great buying experience at Toyota Harlingen, thanks to their outstanding team collaboration and customer service. The staff and finance department made the process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to purchase a car.