Leave Us A Review

Choose a platform below to leave a review for Bert Ogden Toyota of Harlingen


Google Reviews | Bert Ogden Toyota | Harlingen, TX

Google

 


Cars.com Reviews | Bert Ogden Toyota | Harlingen, TX

cars.com

 


DealerRater Reviews | Bert Ogden Toyota | Harlingen, TX

DealerRater

 


Yelp Reviews | Bert Ogden Toyota | Harlingen, TX

Yelp

 


CarGurus Reviews | Bert Ogden Toyota | Harlingen, TX

CarGurus

 


Facebook Reviews | Bert Ogden Toyota | Harlingen, TX

Facebook

 

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Service was pretty fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

The Attentiveness, Respect & Quality of Service was Outstanding! From the online selection, online application, sales Rep and Finance Rep, all provided exceptional service. The process was fairly quick and the Sales Rep, Luis even provided assistance with selecting a New Insurance Provider that had reasonable prices. Over all the entire experience of purchasing my 1st Toyota was hands down Superior to any other dealership! I am greatful and especially please with the service here. Oh and may I add, I absolutely LOVE my New Tundra 💕 Thank You Luis for everything! Thank You Bert Ogden for having a wonderful Team! ❤️

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Outstanding and excellent customer service! Bull, my sales consultant, worked with me through the process and was extremely fair with my trade in and new 4Runner purchase. He even delivered the vehicle personally to my house due to schedule conflicts. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

thank you bert ogden Toyota for your awesome service thank you Stephen for helping Me i strongly recommend coming here for a car

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Everything was great. Took a long while for me to decide on a vehicle but was happy we got it done.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Shout out to Kevin, Courtney & Roberto (known as Cuba in the office)! Manager was very knowledgeable and affable. Nice facility.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

David the salesman, was very pleasant to work with. He listened to what we needed in regards to our budget and accessory needs for the vehicle. Oscar the sales manager worked up the numbers to where the payment would fall within our means, and David the finance guy was exceptional at explaining warranties and all of the paperwork. We were very impressed with the easy high tech way of how business was conducted. Bert Ogden Toyota has earned an excellent reputation in our book with these fabulous and courteous employees. Business as how it should be done!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Great customer service. Friendly and very professional staff Our salesman Art took care of us and Mr. Adrian Burone made sure we were happy with our vehicle. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Fast process and friendly staff, great first buying experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Went to buy vehicle got with Josh Landin for vehicle and helped me was very easy going and very straight forward with everything. He made sure we were informed with everything going on with getting vehicle. Will most definitely keep buying from him..

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

I've purchased many cars from Bert Ogden Toyota over the years, and each time the experience has been top-notch. Juan Gonzales is always professional, friendly, and goes over and beyond to find the car you want. David in financing is also great, and they work hard to find the best rates and options for their customers. I can't recommend this dealership enough! Thank you Adrian Burone for taking the time to talk with us and all your help!! I cannot express how thankful I am for all your help and making it easy for me to drive down ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

This is our second vehicle from Bert Ogden Toyota and the experience gets better each time. Thank you to everyone involved especially our salesman Nick Patterson.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Roberto helped us pick the right vehicle. Never pressed us to pick something and gave us quotes on multiple vehicles without fuss. The manager has very good energy and made the process fast and easy. Courtney was such a delight and explained everything thoroughly. Im amazed and grateful i went to toyota harlingen. It exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

As a 1st time buyer I was a little nervous, but the entire experience was amazing, I got a lower interest than I was being quoted anywhere else, these guys really love their customers and love what they do. I highly recommend them and will definitely be back when it’s time to upgrade!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

It was great. Service and sales best ever.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Had a wonderful experience with Frank, and the rest of the staff at Bert Ogden. They helped me with just about everything they could and more. They'll make sure you leave here with everything you need.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Sales man Alberto Preciado was very helpful got one of my dreams cars👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Great experience with Ray of Toyota Harlingen. Thanks for all your help!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Just awesome work by every individual.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

My salesman was Juan Gonzales, definately recommend. He was super helpful. My first time purchasing a car and he made sure everything went smoothly. Super grateful 🙏

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

The people are top notch and seem to care about their customers. A rarity these days!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Excellent customer service. Fast, friendly and knowledgeable customer service representative.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Nick made our purchase of a 2024 Prius very nice and smooth. Roger from Finance has amazing customer service, you can see that he really enjoys what he does.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Thanks Bryan Rio’s for the help. We went at least three time and you were always there for us even though we selected a KIA product. Your manner was always polite and respectful. I hope you get the credit for the sale.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Shoutout to the salesman named Bill or bull, he was honest and knew his material. I will bring my vehicle here next time if I trade in and refer people to him. Thankyou again and love my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Excellent experience with the staff. David Beltran was patient, helpful, and super friendly!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Great experience! Everyone was very helpful from the moment I stepped foot at the agency! I went in for a new vehicle yesterday and was assisted by Bryan, and he was very friendly and really helped cater to my situation and what I was looking for. They definitely went the extra mile for me and you can tell they really do enjoy their job and value their customers.😊

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Today I experienced excellent service from salesman Bryan Rios. Anyone looking to buy new Toyota vechile look up Bryan. Very professional and young intelligent. Very knowledgeable about tundra we were interested in. Because of his patience and hospitality we drove off with a 2024 Tundra. Thank Bryan & David. Happy New Yer..

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

The most helpful people in the car selling industry! Josh was the most helpful salesman & Roger in financing helped us tremendously. The next time we are in the market for another vehicle, we will DEFINITELY return. Thank you all for your help!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Greatest salesman we've worked with!! 100% recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Excellent customer service from Bryan Rios. Very patient!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

All staff very helpful and friendly..

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Friendly, non- pushy salesperson.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Worked with me to agree on price of new truck, trade-in vehicle value and acceptable interest rate👍🏼

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Perfect. No pressure. Knew what we wanted and helped us with the price.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Excellent service. Awesome staff

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Mr Josh at Bert Ogden Toyota was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you for your help and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Amazing 10/10

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Great dealership will likely go back for my next purchase

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

My salesman was very knowledgeable on the product. Listened to what I wanted and was looking for then provided me with the perfect vehicle. Would be recommending Bert Ogden Toyota in Harlingen to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Went in for a used car, left with a new car and a better deal. Thank you Bull for all of your help and all of the team members that got the deal done quickly and easily. Absolutely the most seamless, painless car buying experience I have ever had. I will be back and send others to receive the exceptional service I did. 🙌 🙏 🤲

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

We were presented by Stephen S, he was very helpful and we appreciated his help. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Great customer care and service was excellent!!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Everyone was great and very helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

As a first time car buyer you hear horror stories about how staff at dealerships con and take advantage of you. I am so happy to say that my experience was nothing like that. I was so nervous to purchase a vehicle for the first time but Bull and Roger were amazing! They had so much patience with me and explained every part of the process thoroughly. I left the establishment knowing I got a great deal and an even greater car! I will definitely be back when I am in need of another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Profesional knowledgeable good hearted people

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

we were greeted and treated like royalty the minute we got here. nick and Mr Gallegos showed professionalism throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Everyone was very helpful. Wasn’t planning to buy that day but Ray and Marco made me feel comfortable without pushing hard for a sale.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Art was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping us find our vehicle as well as Courtney. Thank you Art and Courtney for y'all's patience during the process of buying our vehicle. Awesome team work 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

I was helped immediately when I arrived at the dealership and everyone was friendly! I had a very great and fast experience while I was there, I was helped by Roberto and he was AWESOME!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

When it comes to Purchasing an Automobile, I Trust : 1) Toyota Sales & Service Departments 2) Adam Gallaga 3) Stephen Schulte Jr Thank You for Your Outstanding Service

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Just got my new car today! Amazing experience with Ray and Albert very good with costumer service, overall 5/5 stars

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Very patient and nice people got me the best car with the best deal

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

We worked with Bert Ogden Toyota. Our experience was very good and we're happy with our new rav 4 hybrid. We felt well served by the TOYOTA Team. Steve Fowler

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Good service, polite staff

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Kalub did a good job. 👍🏼 thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Andrew was wonderful and very genuine with his answers to my questions and knowledge on the vehicles. Appreciated all the help that was received! Definitely recommend him!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Mauricio from Bert Ogden Toyota was such big help. My purchase was so smooth that day!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Ray Peña and assisting manager were amazing. They helped me secure my new car and answered all of my questions. Thank you Ray!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

(Translated by Google) We were professionally assisted by the salesman named Roberto, we appreciate his assistance and total knowledge of Toyota automobiles. (Original) De manera profesional fuimos atendidos por el vendedor llamado Roberto, agradecemos su asistencia y total conocimiento de automóvil Toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

(Translated by Google) Your too is absolutely great and accessible (Original) Your también is absolutamentey great and accesible