Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Excellent service from all the team . David Frenandez the best sale man . 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Recently got an awesome car with the help from Bull! He took my preferences into consideration and I was able to view many models of the car I hoped to buy. The Harlingen team worked their magic and I was able to take home my favorite car earlier than expected. Overall I highly recommend y'all ask for Bull next time you go there!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Had a good experience David Cortez was awesome 👌

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

My experience at Berg Ogden Toyota was such an easy, short process especially because i started my vehicle search online while i was out of town, 3 hours away! Mr. Cortez was very attentive to my needs, although we weren’t able to communicate physically he made it stress free and understandable through cell phone, he made sure all my questions were answered and his patience and knowledge didn’t go unnoticed. Once my process and needs were done Mr. Cortez took his time to double check everything to make sure i was satisfied with my experience! Fast and efficient that ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Was very satisfied with the sales representatives knowledge on my vehicles interest and very polite , u want someone with experience he's the one to go too, we need more people out there like him, high 5 to Pete Mungiia

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

David Cortez displayed great communication skills throughout the sale.. His knowledge of the different vehicles we had questions about was noticeable and if he didn’t know something he was quick to look it up and provide us with the information we needed. Even when we continually demanded a lower payment he displayed great poise and would come back with information explaining the new amount offered. After we finally agreed on a price David stayed behind (my wife and I were the last people to leave the building) to ensure we got the complete service Toyota preaches they serve. The ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Had an incredible experience purchasing a 2022 Toyota Tundra TRD PRO from the team at Bert Ogden. In todays market it has been an incredibly difficult vehicle to find, and I’ve honestly called all the Toyota dealers in AZ, NM, and TX. Literally all of them over the past 3 months. Throughout my experience I’ve come across countless dealers and sales teams that were pretty cocky given supply shortages. Most had ridiculous dealer mark ups. The Team at Bert Ogden was the complete opposite. Big shout out to Luis and Annie with the internet sales team who were incredibly down ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Had an amazing experience at Toyota! David Fernandez was nothing but helpful and kind. He made this whole process easier and quick. Highly recommended him as a seller.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Frank the manager was very informen,great service and so was Albert

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Mauri helped us find the right vehicle for us, he deserves to be recognized for his sales ability and hospitality. At first I was hesitant because he is a younger guy but he’s great and really connected with us. I’ll definitely be back with Mauri for my future vehicle purchases and highly recommend all my family and friends that are looking for a new or used vehicle to see Mauri!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

This dealership doesn’t charge outrageous mark ups. Pete Munguia was very helpful and patient with us. He got us approved and in the vehicle we wanted. I definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

The sales person was excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

We were very happing with our shopping experience at Bert Ogden Tiyota in Harlingen. Pete and Courtney were super to work with. We really like our 2022 Tacoma.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

The sellers were amazing and were patient with us. Very well service.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Brough a new Thundra from Albert it was an excellent experience. Albert and his team took their time and showed me what I wanted and best of all gave me a good price for my truck.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Mauri was extremely helpful. Selection was not great but they were able to find something in my budget and I’m now loving my new Tacoma!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Joseph V. provided me with great customer service, made the whole buying process quick and simple, and got me into the truck I wanted at the price I was looking for. Highly recommended Bert Ogden Toyota and Joseph and the rest of the the staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Excellent customer service by my salesman Mauricio. Never felt pressured to purchase my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

David Cortez was able to met my demands and deals.. I could be a difficult cookie but he was able to work with my trade.. Great experience will definitely consider for any future purchases… Thank you David

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Great costumer service! Thank you Roel for helping us out and making our experience a good one!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Thank you Ismael Luna, Manager and Sarita Peña for staying late and helping us get a vehicle. Our experience was awesome.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Aaron Gonzales was great to work with. Amazing customer service, went above and beyond and even brought me the car to Houston. Andrew in financing also was great with working with me to get to where I wanted to be based on my budget and offered me different options for down payments and interests. Rogelio in management made sure that everything was taken care of and made me feel like they appreciated my business. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Very easy to work with getting things done and helping me get the payment where I could afford it.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Great Personnel! Patient and very thorough on explaining the whole process. They worked with us in every way possible. Great experience, would definitely recommend to friends & family. Thanks to Jesse especially for showing us the many options available for us!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Did the whole deal over the phone. Drove from Corpus Christi to pick up and there was no gimmicks or bate and switch. What we agreed on is what I got. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Had an excellent experience will all the persons who dealt with us.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

The peeps at Bert Ogden Toyota have been great with me and made the entire new car process very simple and easy. Gotta rep my man Pete for always answering ever question I had. 😎👍 Big shout-out to Aaron, as well. 😁👍 Once I picked the truck I wanted, Joe (in finance) got me through all the paperwork in no time. 🙂👍 Thanks to all the peeps at Bert Ogden Toyota who assisted in completing my purchase. And now... let's DALE GAS!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

El sr. David Fernández nos ayudó y sobrepasó mis expectativas. Fuimos hasta Bert Ogden de Harlingen y encontrarlo; el fue un para nosotros como ángel sencillo y atento que nos ayudó a buscar opciones hasta encontrar la RAV4 2022 para mis hijas y a todas las personas que no vimos pero participaron e hicieron realidad el sueño de mis hijas y que Dios bendiga a la agencia Toyota y a Berg Ogden de Harlingen y los llene de bendiciones en muchas ventas de vehículos nuevos y usados y cada día crezca más en producción para ...

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

My salesman Robert found me the truck and color I wanted. Thank you so much! If you want great service go to him

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

We were just looking at availability in New 4x4 Tundras. Of course there didn’t anything available. But we got to talk to The Salesman Tony Garcia. What a great salesman. Although we didn’t buy anything that day. But this salesman is knowledgeable beyond his years. He knew which cars had what. Which were V8-V6 ALL TERIAN. Which had cloth or leather interiors. We’ve never met a salesman as knowledgeable as this kid. 23yrs if age and he could run his own dealership. Smart, well spoken, and personable. We got his number and told him we would ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Victoria Sepulvado was nothing short of amazing in getting us what we wanted for the budget that we could afford. Above and beyond, does not fully represent her efforts and we appreciate you mucho much! Highly recommend to request her services when doing business at Bert Ogden (Harlingen).

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Was looking for a Tacoma and they didn't have what I was looking for ,as far color and interior. My sale man Juan Gonzales told me he would look around to fine me what I wanted, and he called me later to come over to check out the truck.I got to say that they made it happen for me,everyone was very professional. And a very special thanks to Adrian and his staff. If u want the best go to Bert Ogden Toyota and ask for Juan Gonzales he will make it happen. 👍👍

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Went to look for a vehicle, and came out buying a vehicle👍Great service by my friend Rob (sale rep.). Also, give big thanks to his management team for going above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Bert Ogden Toyota of Harlingen makes shopping easy. The car salesman, Tony Garcia, was knowledgeable and receptive. His service together with management and the finance department made my overall experience exceptional and hassle-free.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Great experience here at Toyota of Harlingen prioritizing the client for a great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Very thankful and blessed to have been able to purchase my new Toyota Tundra from Bert Ogden Toyota. Thanks to everyone at Bert Ogden Toyota for making this happen to include Anne, Mauricio and Josh. Thanks for the long hours, dedication, and patience you had in assisting me with the vehicle purchase and Out doing the competition in the Valley to include north and east of the check point.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Second to non in customer service !

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Great service & experience! Ask for salesman Juan Gonzales. He genuinely cares about getting you into the vehicle of your choice, & made the whole process smooth & easy!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Salesperson Victoria was awesome! She got me in the vehicle I’d been looking for! She was patient and showed us 2 vehicles. She was very transparent during the entire process and was able to get me within the price range I was looking for. I’ve never owned Toyota before, but talking to Victoria reassured our decision to get one. Management was also nice, came out to offer additional warranty (which we did not take) and he was not pushy, which was great! The only reason I would not give a 5 star review is because of my experience with the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Ismael did an awesome job getting what we needed. It was a smooth process!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

I had a great car salesmen by the name of Juan Gonzalez who took care of everything. I was in and out, great customer service by everyone. It was a great experience at Bert Ogden Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Sales manager, salesman and finance were attentive in service. No headache deal just straight forward.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Grateful, friendly, fast, efficient. Called and emailed several places. Victoria won hands down. Got the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Would of given more stars but only 5 are shown very friendly staff and Mr Iglesias and Mr Gallegos went above and beyond to get us a great deal on 2 cars would highly recommend anyone to consider Bert Ogden for all there vehicle needs

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Returning customers. We previously purchased a 2020 Highlander during the pandemic 😷. Our previous salesman was no longer there but we were able to work with Mr. Iglesias. He was super outgoing and helped us a lot. We were looking for something smaller at least a 4 cylinder with gas prices so high and I that needs to travel I did not want to put miles to our Highlander. We were shown a 2022 Toyota Tacoma TSS off road and my husband fell in love at first sight. Mr. Iglesias did an outstanding job in helping us get into this truck. Highly recommend him. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022


Leave Us A Review