How Are We Doing?

People are talking about Bert Ogden Toyota, and you may want to read some of the things that they have had to say. Simply read below to see what many of our previous customers have had to say.

If you want to tell us how your experience with Bert Ogden Toyota went, then you should write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
14 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joe Manrique 31 May 2017
Awesome people, Excellent Service, and the best support.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
rncjr3 22 May 2017
The service provided was very fast and friendly. Jose Cantu approached us and showed us vehicles within the price range we asked for without trying to get us to go up on price. He also mentioned that he didn't want to give us false information when we asked a question he didn't have an answer to, wh...ich helped us feel at ease that he wasn't just trying to sell just any car to us. He was very nice and well mannered. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Anonymous 18 May 2017
Service is excellent I love coming to this place I haven't bought a car yet but I get treated like royalty! A friend of mine bought a domestic car at the Maserati Dealership and was treated like if he bought a new Maserati!
0 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Jaime Ortegon 18 May 2017
The shining example of exemplary customer service; Hector Morales and his team took great care of my wife and I, listening to what we wanted in a vehicle and working hard to get us into the right one. The environment is casual and friendly, which gave us a great feeling throughout the car buying pr...ocess. Beautiful facilities, an amazing product, and a great team make this one of the Rio Grande Valley's best places to buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Gamaelle Colas 17 May 2017
Ever so greatful to Alex and the wonderful Fiesta Nissan Family. The service there is great!! I encourage anyone who is looking to purchase a car, or just have questions about purchasing a car to go by there and check it out. It was truly a blessing being served by them today.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jessica Martinez 17 May 2017
Great experience as always Mr. Lucio has a great team in place for smooth transactions that keep us coming back to the Bert Ogden family. Extremely great customer service from Chevero and Hector , always a pleasure guys! Thank you for making my mothers day gift to my wife possible.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Juan 04 May 2017
This was my first time shopping with Bert Ogden Kia in Harlingen. I purchased the highly rated 2017 Kia Sorento at an amazing value. I was probably not the easiest customer to deal with, but everyone who helped me (Lalo and Rudy) was patient and helpful. I'd definitely recommend.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Luis Maciel 30 Apr 2017
Great experience when I bought a Mazda 3. Sales people were very helpful and comfortable to work with
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Miguel Chapa, MCALLEN, TX 21 Mar 2017
Ruben Ibarra made this a great experience with his professionalism! He's very knowledgeable and took the time to explain in detail everything I needed to know about the vehicle, Thanks Ruben!!
5 rate
Tags:
Joey Chavez 13 Mar 2017
I just want to say that me and my wife had a very good experience at this dealership. Our salesman Pierre Vasquez was awesome with and really worked on this deal for us. The managers were also very helpful and worked hard to get us the best deal out there. I would definitely recommend this dealershi...p to my friends and family and I will bring my future business to this dealership! Thank you to all the staff at Bert Ogden Toyota in Harlingen! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.