How Are We Doing?

People are talking about Bert Ogden Toyota, and you may want to read some of the things that they have had to say. Simply read below to see what many of our previous customers have had to say.

If you want to tell us how your experience with Bert Ogden Toyota went, then you should write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
114 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A_or 22 May 2017
This guys are the bomb! I traded in my truck and didn't ask for a down payment. The customer service is great! The best part is that payment change very little!
5 rate
DealerRater
are_9rimas 22 May 2017
Want to thank josh and Nahum for making my buying experience here at Bert Ogden a very pleasant and stress free one. Thanks for everything!
5 rate
DealerRater
marite44 22 May 2017
About two months ago, I was looking around for a new car. Mr. Juan Aguilar was very helpful and assisted me in the purchase of my car. He adviced me on the new 2015 Pathfinder and showed me all the features of this new model. He was very patient and answered every single question that I had. On the ...other hand, Mr. Santiago Balderas guided me step by step through out the finance process on this purchase. All I can say is that your employees were extremely friendly and helpful. I really had a great time buying my car in your company and would highly recommend this place. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
andrea_rose 22 May 2017
his is my 3 vehicle purchase at this dealership. I just purchased the 2015 Rouge, and it's a sweet ride. Omar Ochoa my salesman was great and answered all my questions (and I had alot of them) . Plus he showed me how to use all the new technology on my Rouge. Gabriel, the finance manager helped ...me get the deal that fit my budget. I really appreciate the hard work Gabe did to get me the best finance deal. Great customer service guys! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kris 22 May 2017
Purchased 3 cars since 2012 at Bert Ogden-McAllen and would highly recommend for anyone to make their car purchase there. Ruben Quintanilla and Ernie Fong were friendly, professional and made our shopping experience a great one!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ana 22 May 2017
The entire shopping process was great. Dealership staff were attentive and considerate from beginning to end. Next day follow up was also excellent. Overall outstanding experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
yogibear49 22 May 2017
No dealership in the valley has a staff as professional as Bert Ogden Nissan. Mr. John Barraza is absolutely fabulous, knows his stuff. I recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for the best deal in south Texas
5 rate
DealerRater
Irma Moreno 22 May 2017
The moment I walked in to the show room I was greeted with a friendly smile by everyone they wanted to assist in my buying experience. I had a great salesperson and General manager that assisted! The Finance advisor was very efficient as well. I've recommended friends to the dealership and they ...were happy buying customers too. The professional attire of all employees is a benefit. It speaks volumes of the expectation from dealership & management. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jachampion 22 May 2017
Went to other dealerships in my area was very frustrated with old bulling sales technique. Came to bert ogden nissan expecting the old bait and switch, Boy was I wrong. Jose Gomez was honest which is hard to find in the car biz. We sat down took 5 min to get to an agreeable price. We were in and ou...t under an hour. Jose went over everything I needed to know, he wasn't rushed like on other lots to try and get a new customer. If any one reading this is thinking about a nissan and your in the RGV area talk to Jose red carpet treatment all the way. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
avideyes1 22 May 2017
I took my Nissan to your dealership for service and I was pleasantly surprised to see Mr. Juan Gonzalez back in the service department. he was gone for awhile but know he's back, he was the sole reason I took my SUV to your establishment in the first place. his personality and professionalism al...ways made me feel welcomed. I always made sure he was the one taking care of me and my vehicle. he explains everything to where I can understand and always does it with a smile. I am also a business owner and know how hard it is to find good people that go above and beyond. I wanted to reach out and let you know that you have a good employee. He delivers great customer service I can tell he enjoys his work, and I always feel I'm in good hands. I wish I had more employees like the one you have. I feel he deserve honorable mention and can be a roll model that can help train other service personal on what it takes to deliver exceptional customer service. And a raise shouldn't be out of the question to show some appreciation for his dedication. Keep up the good work Juan and I'll see you next time. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.