How Are We Doing?

People are talking about Bert Ogden Toyota, and you may want to read some of the things that they have had to say. Simply read below to see what many of our previous customers have had to say.

If you want to tell us how your experience with Bert Ogden Toyota went, then you should write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
113 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jjburton 30 Aug 2017
It started by being met in the parking lot by a friendly, helpful salesman, Jorge Talovera. Jose Cansdales then worked with us throughout the process and is an outstanding professional. As we moved through the decision making, financing and then the sales paperwork we were treated by everyone invol...ved with kindness, friendliness and good humor from start to finish. My wife and I both commented that this was the best car buying experience that we have ever had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Luz E Zuniga 05 Jul 2017
I like the way people treated me, very friendly people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kia Bert Ogden Harlingen 01 Jul 2017
The whole experience when buying my new car was amazing! Great Staff ! great deals! definitely will come back and refer a friend.
5 rate
Cars.com
JanieSG 23 Jun 2017
To begin with, I really want to thank Bert Ogden Manager Nelson Garcia for his management professionalism in regards to informing on pricing, product, and sales of my new vehicle. Special recognition goes out to Saleswomen Diana Vega for going out her way to giving me the best customer service in P...rocedures for car purchase like rental, tint, accessories, etc..... The Best to allllllllllll give my word on this. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mingo 22 Jun 2017
My first stop was at bert ogden nissan. The sales person Diana Vega treated us with alot of respect and Professional Service. Then after visting other nissan dealerships we decided to come back to Bert ogden nissan to purchase our vehicle. The sales person and Mr Cruz the manager took the time to ge...t us the best deal posible. And they did, I got an excellent price and great customer service from ever person at bert ogden nissan. I recommend bert ogden nissan for your next vehicle purchase from a new to pre owned vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe Manrique 31 May 2017
Awesome people, Excellent Service, and the best support.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
A_or 22 May 2017
This guys are the bomb! I traded in my truck and didn't ask for a down payment. The customer service is great! The best part is that payment change very little!
5 rate
DealerRater
are_9rimas 22 May 2017
Want to thank josh and Nahum for making my buying experience here at Bert Ogden a very pleasant and stress free one. Thanks for everything!
5 rate
DealerRater
marite44 22 May 2017
About two months ago, I was looking around for a new car. Mr. Juan Aguilar was very helpful and assisted me in the purchase of my car. He adviced me on the new 2015 Pathfinder and showed me all the features of this new model. He was very patient and answered every single question that I had. On the ...other hand, Mr. Santiago Balderas guided me step by step through out the finance process on this purchase. All I can say is that your employees were extremely friendly and helpful. I really had a great time buying my car in your company and would highly recommend this place. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
andrea_rose 22 May 2017
his is my 3 vehicle purchase at this dealership. I just purchased the 2015 Rouge, and it's a sweet ride. Omar Ochoa my salesman was great and answered all my questions (and I had alot of them) . Plus he showed me how to use all the new technology on my Rouge. Gabriel, the finance manager helped ...me get the deal that fit my budget. I really appreciate the hard work Gabe did to get me the best finance deal. Great customer service guys! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.