Leave Us A Review

Choose a platform below to leave a review for Bert Ogden Toyota of Harlingen


Google Reviews | Bert Ogden Toyota | Harlingen, TX

Google

 


Cars.com Reviews | Bert Ogden Toyota | Harlingen, TX

cars.com

 


DealerRater Reviews | Bert Ogden Toyota | Harlingen, TX

DealerRater

 


Yelp Reviews | Bert Ogden Toyota | Harlingen, TX

Yelp

 


CarGurus Reviews | Bert Ogden Toyota | Harlingen, TX

CarGurus

 


Facebook Reviews | Bert Ogden Toyota | Harlingen, TX

Facebook

 

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Annie and Aaron provided best customer service!! From beginning to end! It was such a hassle with other dealerships. They were super easy to work with and very helpful. I’m an out of town customer and that was not a problem whatsoever. Even had my car delivered to me! Would definitely do business with them again!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I am so thankful for the kindly band respectful help from Me. Hernandez he was so nice in guide me .He is so professional and really good customer service from Me David. I already started recommended him and your company to my friends that interesting in a new vehicle.Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Great job

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I had a great experience when I purchased my Tacoma. My salesman was very friendly patient and answered all of my questions. I would recommend anyone to Bert Ogden Toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Tony Garcia was a very helpful and knowledgeable. I advised him of what me and my wife were in search of a larger vehicle. As we are expecting another child. He was quick to identify all models. Yet he commenced in an orderly fashion to our likes. He was not quick like others sales persons who we met at other locations who right off the back placed us in an expensive model. Sir thank you for your time and helping us choose the correct model for My family 👪 My family and I are very pleased and excited with our decisions.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

It was good first time buying a car, everyone was very nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Very good experience at Bert Ogden. Thanks to my salesperson Juan. Very informative, patient, and attentive.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Nice people and great facilities.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Our Sales Represenative Was Outstanding! Thank you Cabrito!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

He was very nice very pleasant experience with Jesus Martinez

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

David Cortez was spot on with what suited me!!! Appreciate it to all you guys there!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Robert was awesome and very attentive. He went out his way during the purchase process and afterwards also.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

After having 3 Ford vehicles decided to check out Toyota. Pete took really good care of me and my Wife. My Wife had never been through the buying process at a dealership so I told Pete to give her space and let her look. Pete was very understanding and professional. All the questions we had were answered and he was upfront about their pricing. She had a great experience and loved that she didn't feel pressured and was able to make her choice on her new Highlander. Highly recommend this dealer if you are searching for a vehicle. Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

The staff here is great a gentlemen named bull helped me find what i was looking for joe was very kind and profesional aswell got my wife a 2020 tundra and she loves it thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Bert Ogden Toyota and Joseph Villarreal really took great care of us! And Joe’s “sister” in the finance department was a delightful addition to the experience. We LOVE our new RAV 4! Thank you for making our new car purchase easy-peasey!!! 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Amazing customer service. Carlos and Bull were honest and fair. They treated us like family.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Robert was very helpful in assisting my Husband and I with our need for transportation. Go check him out at Bert Ogden Toyota in Harlingen!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Thank you so much to Ismael Luna and Alberto Alanis !!! There were very kind We are very happy with the purchase 💜

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Annie kept me updated and kept in contact on the Toyota Sienna that I’ve been interested in for a few weeks now. Once I had a chance to see one I really loved them. Josh Landin gave me several options available for me and everyone in finance was amazing. My first time buying Toyota and I was very impressed with staff and will definitely be recommending and buying from here in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Ecxelente servicio y muy buenas opciones de precio (Translated by Google) Excellent service and very good price options

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

From the time we arrived at the dealership in Harlingen, we were greet with friendliness and respect. The salesperson introduced himself and began listening and talking to us about the vehicle we were interested in. He answered all questions we had about the vehicle and gave detailed explanations on the process that would take place if we decided on a newer vehicle. It was because of the time he spent with us, his knowledge of his job snd professionalism that we decided to get the newer vehicle.I would like to commend Jacob Aguilar as a true sincere and caring ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Don't come into this place, you'll walk out with a car or in my case with two.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Fast service, satisfied with my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Had an amazing experience at Bert Ogden Toyota. Everyone that assisted me was extremely knowledgeable and friendly throughout. I would, will, definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Roel Galvan was absolutely amazing!! He provided great and friendly service. I am so happy with my new vehicle and will continue to purchase with Roel and Toyota in the future!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Great service. Mauricio and Rogelio were kind, extremely helpful and transparent in their sales!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Ismael Luna attended us very professional and fast. He answered all my questions with professionalism and assertiveness

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Excellent service from all the team . David Frenandez the best sale man . 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Recently got an awesome car with the help from Bull! He took my preferences into consideration and I was able to view many models of the car I hoped to buy. The Harlingen team worked their magic and I was able to take home my favorite car earlier than expected. Overall I highly recommend y'all ask for Bull next time you go there!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Had a good experience David Cortez was awesome 👌

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

My experience at Berg Ogden Toyota was such an easy, short process especially because i started my vehicle search online while i was out of town, 3 hours away! Mr. Cortez was very attentive to my needs, although we weren’t able to communicate physically he made it stress free and understandable through cell phone, he made sure all my questions were answered and his patience and knowledge didn’t go unnoticed. Once my process and needs were done Mr. Cortez took his time to double check everything to make sure i was satisfied with my experience! Fast and efficient that ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Was very satisfied with the sales representatives knowledge on my vehicles interest and very polite , u want someone with experience he's the one to go too, we need more people out there like him, high 5 to Pete Mungiia

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

David Cortez displayed great communication skills throughout the sale.. His knowledge of the different vehicles we had questions about was noticeable and if he didn’t know something he was quick to look it up and provide us with the information we needed. Even when we continually demanded a lower payment he displayed great poise and would come back with information explaining the new amount offered. After we finally agreed on a price David stayed behind (my wife and I were the last people to leave the building) to ensure we got the complete service Toyota preaches they serve. The ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Had an incredible experience purchasing a 2022 Toyota Tundra TRD PRO from the team at Bert Ogden. In todays market it has been an incredibly difficult vehicle to find, and I’ve honestly called all the Toyota dealers in AZ, NM, and TX. Literally all of them over the past 3 months. Throughout my experience I’ve come across countless dealers and sales teams that were pretty cocky given supply shortages. Most had ridiculous dealer mark ups. The Team at Bert Ogden was the complete opposite. Big shout out to Luis and Annie with the internet sales team who were incredibly down ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Had an amazing experience at Toyota! David Fernandez was nothing but helpful and kind. He made this whole process easier and quick. Highly recommended him as a seller.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Frank the manager was very informen,great service and so was Albert

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022